Leadership Team

A community where everybody belongs

WDDS Leadership Team

Chief Executive Officer
Kathy Straus – kstraus@wdds.ca ext. 223

Director of Operations
Kelly Christo – kchristo@wdds.ca ext. 224

Director of Organizational Growth and Development
Beth Robinson – brobinson@wdds.ca ext. 256

Human Resources
Rosemary Tuns – rtuns@wdds.ca, ext. 225

Property & Maintenance
Dave Metherell – dmetherell@wdds.ca ext. 226

Director of Finance and Administration
Marrianna Correia – mcorreia@wdds.ca, ext. 242

Manager of Family Services
Sheri Nancekivell – snancekivell@wdds.ca ext. 254

Manager of Planning and Development
Natasha Scheerhoorn – nscheerhoorn@wdds.ca ext. 251

Manager of Support Services
Tracy Daichendt – tdaichendt@wdds.ca, ext. 272

Manager of Quality Assurance
Sherri Nairn – snairn@wdds.ca, ext. 248

Manager of Scheduling
Denise Alexander – dalexander@wdds.ca ext. 255

Manager of Employment and Learning
Nathan Radley – nradley@wdds.ca ext 245

Family Services
Dallas Van Dyk – familysupport@wdds.ca ext. 230

Community Connector
communityconnector@wdds.ca ext. 235

Job Links Employment Services
joblinks@wdds.ca  519-537-8036;324